Upcoming Events

Upcoming Pennsylvania Girlchoir Events

Saturday, April 22, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • PG New Families Welcome Reception



    Location: TBA

    New Families are invited to join the staff for a Welcome Reception. Location and Time TBA.

     

Sunday, December 3, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • GET Music Festival